Clearing-House Mechanism

CHM National Focal Points


Acting as a one of the communication channels between the national and regional levels and the Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity, CHM National Focal Points (NFP) promote and facilitate activities in support of technical and scientific cooperation.

List of CHM National Focal Points

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  Y  Z  

Lao People's Democratic Republic
  Mr. Xaysompheng Sengkhamyong
Senior Technical Officer, Protected Area Management Division
Department of Forestry
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
  Ms. Lara Samaha
Department of Conservation of Natural Wealth
Ministry of Environment
+961 1 976 555 ext 417
+961 1 976 530
Lazarieh Building
P.O.Box 11-2727
  Mr. J.S. Datuama Cammue
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
+231 885 128732
4th Street Sinkor, Tubman Boulevard
P.O. Box 4024
Monrovia 1000-10
  Ms. Ntemohi Maja
Environment Officer, Outreach and Education Division
Department of Environment
Ministry of Defence, National Security and Environment
+266 2232 0534
6th Floor, Post Office Building
Maseru 100
  Mrs. Sigute Alisauskiene
Chief Officer of Biodiversity Division
Nature Protection Department
Ministry of Environment
+370 52 663 551
+370 52 663 663
A. Jaksto str. 4/9
Vilnius LT-01105
  Mr. Claude Origer
Conseiller de Direction 1ère classe
Département de l'Environnement
Ministère de l'Environnement, du Climat et de la Biodiversité
+352 247 86826
4, Place de l'Europe
Luxembourg L-1499
  Mr. Andris Soms
Senior Specialist (Projection of Information Systems)
Department of Nature (Protected Areas)
Nature Conservation Agency
+371 67509768, +371 64071408
+371 67509544
Baznicas Street 7
Sigulda LV-2150

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  Y  Z