Country Profiles

Convention on Biological Diversity

Mr. Thomas Midtgaard
Deputy Head
Nature and Biodiversity Division
Ministry of Environment
Slotsholmsgade 12
Copenhagen 1216

CBD Primary NFP, CHM NFP, SBSTTA NFP, Resource Mobilization FP, GSPC NFP
Ms. Charlotte B. Mogensen
Senior Advisor
Department of Water and Marine Environment
Ministry of Environment
Slotsholmsgade 12
1216 Copenhagen K

Marine and Coastal Biodiversity NFP
+45 23101874

Cartagena Protocol on Biosafety

Mr. Lars Landbo
Academic Employee
The Danish Agrifish Agency
Ministry of Environment
Nyropsgade 30
DK-1780 Copenhagen

Cartagena Protocol Primary NFP, Cartagena Protocol emergency contact point, BCH NFP
+45 45 26 36 49

Nagoya Protocol on Access and Benefit-sharing